منزل > الشهادات
الشهادات
رخصة عمل
  • شهادة رخصة العمل
     رخصة العمل هي شهادة تصدرها الإدارة الإدارية للصناعة والتجارة للمؤسسات الصناعية والتجارية والعاملين لحسابهم الخاص للسماح لهم بممارسة بعض أنشطة الإنتاج والأعمال. يجب أن يكون التنسيق محددًا بشكل موحد من قبل الإدارة الحكومية للصناعة والتجارة. 
    وقت تحديث:2019-04-23
  • Societe Generale de Surveillance S.A.
     تشير شهادة Sgs إلى الخدمة التي تقدمها SGS بشهادة المطابقة على الهدف وفقًا للمعايير واللوائح ومتطلبات العملاء والشروط الأخرى. من أجل تنفيذ الشهادات ذات الصلة ، من الضروري اجتياز الفحص والاختبار والتوثيق والشهادات والوسائل الأخرى (شهادة SGS نفسها ليست شهادة ، ولكنها تشير إلى خدمات شهادة SGS).
    وقت تحديث:2018-06-20
  • شهادة رخصة تجارية
    الرخصة التجارية هي الشهادة التي تعتبر المؤسسة أو المؤسسة حقًا مشروعًا في العمل.
    وقت تحديث:2018-05-14
شهادات المنتج
  • شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة
     تشير شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة إلى الأنشطة التي تقوم فيها سلطة تصديق الجهات الخارجية ، والتي حصلت على مؤهل شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، بتقييم نظام إدارة الجودة في المؤسسة وفقًا لمعايير نظام إدارة الجودة الصادرة رسميًا. إذا تم تقييم نظام إدارة الجودة على أنه مؤهل ، فيجب على جهة خارجية إصدار شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة وتسجيلها ونشرها لإثبات أن إدارة الجودة وضمان الجودة للمؤسسة تفي بالمعايير ذات الصلة أو لديها القدرة على توفير المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات الجودة المحددة. 
    وقت تحديث:2019-04-23
  • المطابقة الأوروبية
    علامة Ce هي علامة مؤهلة للسلامة بدلاً من علامة الجودة المؤهلة. هو "المطلب الرئيسي" الذي يشكل جوهر التوجيهات الأوروبية.
    وقت تحديث:2018-05-14
About
رمز الاستجابة السريعة

Home > Certificates
Certificates
Business License
  • Business license certificate
    A business license is a certificate issued by the administrative department for industry and commerce to industrial and commercial enterprises and self-employed persons to permit them to engage in certain production and business activities. The format shall be uniformly stipulated by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce.
    Update Time:2019-04-23
  • Societe Generale de Surveillance S.A.
    Sgs certification refers to the service that SGS carries out compliance certification on the target according to standards, regulations, customer requirements and other conditions. In order to carry out relevant certification, it is necessary to pass inspection, testing, authentication, certification and other means ( SGS certification itself is not a certification, but refers to SGS certification services ).
    Update Time:2018-06-20
  • Business license certificate
    The business license is the certificate that the enterprise or organization is the legitimate right to operate.   
    Update Time:2019-04-23
Product Certificates
  • Quality Management System Certification
    Quality management system certification refers to the activities in which Third-party certification authority, which has obtained the qualification of quality management system certification, evaluates the quality management system of an enterprise according to the officially issued quality management system standards. If the quality management system is assessed as qualified, a third party organization shall issue a quality management system certification certificate and register and publish it to prove that the quality management and quality assurance capability of the enterprise meet the corresponding standards or have the ability to provide products according to the specified quality requirements.
    Update Time:2019-04-23
  • European Conformity
    Ce mark is a safety qualified mark rather than a quality qualified mark. Is the " main requirement" which forms the core of European directives.
    Update Time:2019-04-23
About
QR code